Feodor Gurvits

Windpower since 2008, Technical Specialist, Director

Email: feodor.gurvits@3dws.fi
Phone: +358 40 3581413
   

Enda Pärisma

Coordinator

Email: enda@3dws.fi
Phone: +372 5515135
   

Dmitri Voitovski

Rope Access IRATA Level 3, Project Manager

Email: dmitri@3dws.fi
Phone: +372 5295619
  

Aleksandr Borisglebskis

Rope Access IRATA Level 3, Project Manager

Email: aleksandr@3dws.fi
Phone: +371 2 9720084
  

Dennis Paetau

Composites since 2007

Email: dennis@3dws.fi
Phone: +358 50 3246137
  

Will Martin

Sales & Rope Access Repairs

Email: will@3dws.fi
Phone: +358 40 7676326
 

English